## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2521, June 21, 1959 ]

## AN ACT CREATING THE BARRIOS OF USON, DIRAYA AND JUBANG IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF CAPUL, PROVINCE OF SAMAR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios are hereby created in the Municipality of Capul, Province of Samar:

- 1. Barrio of Uson, consisting of the sitios of Luñgib, Pahot, Suriyawan, Muyac and Catandocolan;
- 2. Barrio of Diraya, consisting of the sitios of Danao, Minanga, Bocason, Camayao-Payawan and Dalairo; and
- 3. Barrio of Jubang, consisting of the sitios of Londres, Boquid, Mapapak, Catandocolan and Sagaosawan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)