[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2504, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE PROVINCE OF SURIGAO

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

- SECTION 1. The sitios of Bognan, Mone, Luha, Tumanan, Sta. Cruz, Sute, Tabon and Caguyao in the Municipality of Bislig, Province of Surigao, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Bognan, Mone, Luha, Tumanan, Sta. Cruz, Sute, Tabon and Caguyao, respectively.
- SEC. 2. The sitios of Lahi, Hayangabon, Cagdianao, Cabugo and Sapa in the Municipality of Claver, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Lahi, Hayangabon, Cagdianao, Cabugo and Sapa, respectively.
- SEC. 3. The sitio of Balibadon in the Municipality of Cortes, same province, is converted into a barrio of said municipality to be known as the barrio of Balibadon.
- SEC. 4. The sitios of Caman-onan, Lahi, Cambo-ayon and; Anibongan in the Municipality of Gigaquit, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Caman-onan, Lahi, Cambo-ayon and respectively.
- SEC. 5. The sitios of Cambatong and Tagasaka in the Municipality of Hinatuan, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Cambatong and Tagasaka, respectively.
- SEC. 6. The sitios of Cabacuiigan, Unidad, Kinayan, Barobo, Anibungan, Diatagon, Javier, San Vicente, Amaga, Cangbagang and Bahi in the Municpality of Lianga, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Cabacungan, Unidad, Kina-yan, Barobo, Anibungan, Diatagon, Javier, San Vicente, Amaga, Cangbagang and Bahi, respectively.
- SEC 7. The sitio of Cabiton-an in the Municipality of Loreto, same province, is converted into a barrio of said municipality to be known as the barrio of Magsaysay.
- SEC. 8. The sitios of San Jose, Dayario and Ombong in the Municipality of Mainit, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of San Jose, Dayano and Ombong, respectively.
- SEC. 9. The sitios of Cagtenae, Cawayan, Hanagdong and Carihatag in the Municipality of Malimono, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Cagtenae, Cayawan, Hanag-dontr and