## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2502, June 21, 1959 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Bolarong, Talanusa, Guinimanan, Bius, Linoguayan, Kapatagan, Waling Waling, Limason, Lonib, Cogon, Lumbog, Macaulay, Limbatong, Tulapok, Calian and Igat Island in the Municipality of Margosa-tubig, province of Zamboanga del Sur, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Bolarong, Talanusa, Guinimanan, Bius, Linoguayan, Kapatagan, Waling Waling, Limason, Lonib, Cogon, Lum-bog, Macaulay, Litnbatong, Tulapok, Calian, and Igat Island, respectively.

SEC. 2. The sitio of Loy-a in the Municipality of San Pablo, same province, is converted into a barrio of said municipality to be known as the barrio of Regla.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)