[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2204, May 07, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF POLANCO, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Polanco, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are constituted as barrios thereof, to wit:

- 1. The sitios of Lantoy, Dalemaso, Banban, Apil, Salvar and Macasawad to be known as the barrio of Lantoy;
- 2. The sitios of Magangon, Sianib B and Sialo to be known as the barrio of Magangon; and
- 3. The sitios of Lapayanbaba, Bolagoc, Tena-an, Gosawan, Miasi, Lobayan, Dewacat, Galematok, Sekot and Lenabo to be known as the barrio of Lapayanbaba.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, May 7, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)