## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2201, May 07, 1959 ]

## ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF DAPITAN, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Dapitan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are constituted into barrios, to wit:

- 1. The sitios of Urap and Talisay to be known as the barrio of Oro;
- 2. The sitios of San Francisco, Villa Trinidad and Sigayan to be known as the barrio of San Francisco;
- 3. The sitios of Sicayab, Larayan, Pagatpatan, Boton and Aligway Island to be known as the barrio of Sicayab;
- 4. The sitio of Napo to be known as the barrio of Napo;
- 5. The sitio of Oyan to be known as the barrio of Oyan;
- 6. The sitio of Tag-olo to be known as the barrio of Tag-olo; and
- 7. The sitio of Aseniero to be known as the barrio of Aseniero.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, May 7, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)