[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2214, May 16, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING THE BARRIOS OF CAGLANIPAO, SAN ROQUE, SABELIA, ACEDILLO, HAPPY VALLEY, ALEGRIA, SALVACION AND MABUHAY IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAN ISIDRO, PROVINCE OF SAMAR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios are hereby created in the Municipality of San Isidro, Province of Samar:

- 1. Barrio Caglanipao, consisting of the sitio of Panhigotan;
- 2. Barrio San Roque, consisting of the sitios of Manga, Cangahan and Naquibradohan;
- 3. Barrio Sabelia, consisting of the sitios of Cananias and Guenhogno-an;
- 4. Barrio Acedillo, consisting of the sitios of Catabonan and Balequaton;
- 5. Barrio Happy Valley, consisting of the sitios of Cacawayan and Benolobay;
- 6. Barrio Alegria, consisting of the sitios of Danao and Teres;
- 7. Barrio Salvasion, consisting of the sitios of Canawayon, Maripa-caban and Gallerahan; and
- 8. Barrio Mabuhay, consisting of the sitios of Maludbalud and Sohotan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, May 16, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)