[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2128, April 07, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF NEW PIÑAN, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios are constituted into barrios in the Municipality of New Piñan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte:

- 1. The sitios of Desin, Upper Disoy, San Fernando, San Vicente, Santa Fe, Sikitan, Dewacat, Dilawa and Lambog to be known as the barrio of Villarico; and
- 2. The sitios of Upper Boboringan, Lower Boboringan, Penacio, Bagong Silang and Situbo to be known as the barrio of Teresita.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, April 7, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)