[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2127, April 07, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF DAPITAN PROVINCE 0? ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios are constituted into barrios in the Municipality of Dapitan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte:

- 1. The sitios of Sicayab, Larayan, Pagatpatan, Boton, and Aligway Island, bounded on the north by Polawan River, on the east by Polawan Lo-ok, on the south by Dapitan and Dipolog, and on the west by Dapitan Sea, to be known as the barrio of Sicayab;
- 2. The sitios of Tag-olo, Banbanan, Tobod, and Silonog Island to be known as the barrio of Tag-olo; and
- 3. The sitios of Loang, Masidlakon, Socon and Simay to be known as the barrio of Aseniero.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, April 7, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)