## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2144, April 24, 1959 ]

## AN ACT TO CREATE CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SANTA FE, PROVINCE OF ROMBLON.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios in the Municipality of Sante Fe, Province of Romblon, are created:

- a. Barrio Magsaysay to be composed of the present sitios of Catolog, Palate, Layog, Simbiray and Mambong;
- b. Barrio Mat-i to be composed of the present sitios of Mat-i, Guinpasilan, Bolagsong, Aglagtang and Isabels;
- c. Barrio Agmanic to be composed of the present sitios of Agmanic, Capdang, Tipolo-Bahol, Bolocawe, Binaloca and Cabali-an;
- d. Barrio Tabugon to be composed of the present sitios of Tabugon, Cabungahan, Pittigo, Guinpoyungan, Grande, Cahawagan and Hinaclopan;
- e. Barrio Canyayo to be composed of the present sitios of Canyayo, Lonoc, Campong, Payong-payong and Capid;
- f. Barrio Pandan to be composed of the present sitios of pandan, Sayao, Guinda, Camonsel, Capinayan, Baybay, Candoyong, Lojo and Catopaz;
- g. Barrio Danao Norte to be composed of the present sitios of Danao Norte, Hacienda, Sabang, Timba-on, Danao Sur and Bunga;
- h. Barrio Pinamihagan to be composed of the present sitios of Pinamihagan, Pacol, Buyahon, Sugod, Pinaman-dayan, Pajo and Añgas; and
- i. Barrio Busay to be composed of the present sitios of Busay, Hinologan, Buenavista, Nausa, Tipocpoc, Ag-borot, Boyongboyoñgan and Mihason.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, April 24, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)