[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2923, June 19, 1960]

AN ACT CHANGING THE NAMES OF CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF PRIETO-DIAZ, PROVINCE OF SORSOGON.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The names of the following barrios in the Municipality of Prieto-Diaz, Province of Sorsogon, are changed as follows:

- 1. Barrio Cayo to Barrio Santa Lourdes;
- 2. Barrio Manao to Barrio San Fernando;
- 3. Barrio Visitang-Daan to Barrio San Isidro;
- 4. Barrio Cagbulalacao to Barrio San Ramon;
- 5. Barrio Binuntulan to Barrio Santo Domingo; and
- 6. Barrio Pigbanua to Barrio San Rafael.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June .19, 1960.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)