[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2806, June 19, 1960]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE THIRD DISTRICT OF THE PROVINCE OF SAMAR

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Sta. Cruz, Paco, Cagdaha, Cambilla and Anislag in the Municipality of Quinapundan, Province of Samar, are hereby converted into barrios of said municipality to be known hereafter as the barrios of Sta. Cruz, Paco, Cagdaha, Cambilla and Anislag, respectively, and to constitute as follows:

- 1. Barrio Sta. Cruz, consisting of the sitios of Loro Diyo, Sagcaray, Calutan, Caico-an, Caalangohan, Pili, San Joaquin and Nasonogan;
- 2. Barrio Paco, consisting of the sitios of Biga, Camborha and Caculasi-an;
- 3. Barrio Cagdaha, consisting of the sitios of Canodiong, Tinatagbayahan, Babalayan-Sawa and Pinangagamutan;
- 4. Barrio Cambilla, consisting of the sitios of Cabongaan, Candorico, Pananyog, Hagimit and Cantomoy; and
- 5. Barrio Anislag, consisting of the sitios of Calaasan, Alamagon and Bogho.

SEC. 2. The following barrios are hereby created in the Municipality of Dolores, same province:

- 1. Barrio Jicontol, consisting of the sitios of Cancatayang, Cancoting and Jetindog;
- 2. Barrio San Pascual, consisting of the sitios of Barong Bungod, Tangbo, Jitoyan and Camomahag;
- 3. Barrio Villahermosa, consisting of the sitios of Candohenang, Dito and Mahanod;
- 4. Barrio Mabini, consisting of the sitio of Sali-ang;
- 5. Barrio Rizal, consisting of the sitios of Can Moni and Calotan;
- 6. Barrio San Vicente, consisting of the sitios of Tapa and Canetawag;
- 7. Barrio Gap-ang, consisting of the sitios of Cagaasan and Cabolalo-an;
- 8. Barrio Cabago-an, consisting of the sitios of Buntay, Caglilited, Can Espino, Jelocnan and Caabehawan;
- 9. Barrio San Roque, consisting of the sitios of Palao, Denig-pian, Cupa, Tamsion, Islagam, Casapa, Sinalo-an,Bonglas and Lalawe-anan;
- 10. Barrio Santa Cruz, consisting of the sitios of Nagas and Camalig;
- 11. Barrio Cagtabon 1, consisting of the sitios of Gaas, Cuyatan and Cagustan;
- 12. Barrio Cagtabon 2, consisting of the sitios of Cacolapnitan, Canbitang, Can Baday and Can Cobee;
- 13. Barrio Mapnod, consisting of the sitios of Hindang, Bongo and Caglao-an;
- 14. Barrio Japitan, consisting of the sitios of Beniyawan and Basiao; and
- 15. Barrio Santo Niño, consisting of the sitios of Luhang, Guintambanganan, Matanos and Jagachac.