[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2788, June 19, 1960]

AN ACT CHANGING THE NAME OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF LIARGAO IN THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR TO RAMON MAGSAYSAY.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The name of the Municipality of Liargao in the Province of Zamboanga del Sur is changed to Ramon Magsaysay.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 19, 1960.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)