[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 3320, June 18, 1961]

AN ACT CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF RAMON IN THE PROVINCE OF ISABELA

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The barrios of Bugallon, Burgos, San Miguel, San Sebastian, Raniag and Pagrang-ayan are separated from the Municipality of Santiago, and the barrios of Oscariz, Nagbacalan and Bantug Petinez are separated from the Municipality of San Mateo, all in the Province of Isabela, and constituted into a new and separate municipality of said province to be known as the Municipality of Ramon, with the seat of government at the present site of the barrio of Burgos.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon the election of the new municipal officials in the general elections for local officials in November of nineteen hundred sixty-three.

Enacted, without Executive approval, June 18, 1961.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)