## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 3421, June 18, 1961 ]

## AN ACT CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF PARUBCAN IN THE PROVINCE OF CAMARINES SUR

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The barrios of Panicuan, Dalhogan, Bagong Sirang, Maagnas, Lamon, Malobago, Ayugao, Pagsangahan, Pili, Cagnipa, Baligian, Bulalacao, Bitaogan and Parubcan are separated from the Municipality of Lagonoy. Province of Camarines Sur, and are constituted into a distinct and independent municipality to be known as the Municipality of Parubcan, same province, with the seat of government to be located at the site of the present barrio of Parubcan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon the election of the new municipal officials in the general elections for local officials in November of nineteen hundred and sixty-three.

Enacted, without Executive approval, June 18, 1961.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)