## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 4248, June 19, 1965 ]

## AN ACT CONVERTING THE SITIOS OF DECABASAN, DENIOG, DIAGYAN AND DILAGUIDI IN THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF DILASAG, PROVINCE OF QUEZON, INTO DISTINCT AND INDEPENDENT BARRIOS.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Decabasan, Deniog, Diagyan and Dilaguidi in the Municipal District of Dilasag, Province of Quezon, are hereby converted into distinct and independent barrios, to be known as the Barrios of Decabasan, Deniog, Diagyan and Dilaguidi, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 19, 1965.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)