## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 4809, June 18, 1966 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF DIPACULAO AND SAN LUIS AND THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF DILASAG, PROVINCE OF QUEZON.

*Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:* 

SECTION 1. The sitios of Bullongan, Detale, Dibotunan, Diarabasin and Dimawiwit are hereby separated from Barrio Mijares in the Municipality of Dipaculao, Province of Quezon, and are converted into distinct and independent barrios to be known as Barrios Bullongan, Detale, Dibotunan, Diarabasin and Dimawiwit, respectively.

SEC. 2. The sitio of Dianed is hereby separated from Barrio Dinadiawan in the same municipality, and is converted into a distinct and independent barrio to be known as Barrio Dianed.

SEC. 3. The sitio of Lipit is hereby separated from Barrio Ipil in the same municipality, and is converted, into a distinct and independent barrio to be known as Barrio Lipit.

SEC. 4. The sitio of Sapang Kawayan is hereby separated from Barrio Silay in the same municipality, and is converted into a distinct and independent barrio to be known as Barrio Sapang Kawayan.

SEC. 5. The sitios of Dibay-abay, Diotorin, Salaysay, Dibulalan, Cultiv, Calipaket, Calapnit and Dibuwan in the Municipality of San Luis, same province, are hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio to be known as Barrio Dibut.

SEC. 6. The sitios of Labgan, Alasanay, Dimanayat, Dikapanikihan, Pulo and Cabusan in the same municipality are hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio to be known as Barrio Dikapinisan.

SEC. 7. The sitios of Lawang and Ura in the Municipal District of Dilasag, same province, are hereby converted into district and independent barrios to be known as barrios Lawang and Ura, respectively.

SEC. 8. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 18, 1966.