## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 4985, June 17, 1967 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SIOCON, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Siocon, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are constituted as follows:

- 1. The sitios of Gumbos, Baliangan, Bulacan, Pisawak, Kilalaban, Bacungan, Guli, Upper Diangas, Lower Diangas, Guimotan, Bolinawan, Linay, Batang-Lungon, Lotogan, Kulambogan, Liman, Tabingan and Tanuman in the Municipality of Siocon, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as Barrio San Jose;
- 2. The sitios of Guisakan, Leopan, Calibogan, Katian, Domayon, Somioc, Tabayo, Bitonganan, Makot, Bolobuan, Golangan, Malaboc and Malongon in the Municipality of Siocon, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as Barrio Dionisio Riconalla.

Sec. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 17, 1967.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)