[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5276, June 15, 1968]

AN ACT TRANSFERRING THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF RAMON, PROVINCE OF ISABELA, FROM BARRIO BURGOS TO BARRIO BUGALLON OF SAID MUNICIPALITY, AMENDING FOR THE PURPOSE REPUBLIC ACT NUMBERED THIRTY-THREE HUNDRED AND TWENTY.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. Section one of Republic Act Numbered Thirty-three hundred and twenty is hereby amended to read as follows:

"SECTION 1. Barrios Bugallon, Burgos, San Miguel, Sebastian, Raniag and Pagrang-ayan are separated n the Municipality of Santiago, and Barrios Oscariz, bacalan and Bantug Petinez are separated from the Municipality of San Mateo, all in the Province of Isabela constituted into a new and separate municipality of said province to be known as the Municipality of Ramon. The seat of government of the municipality shall be located at the present site of Barrio Bugallon."

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 15, 1968.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)