[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5582, June 21, 1969]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SERGIO OSMENA, SR., PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Sergio Osmena, Sr., Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are hereby constituted as barrios thereof, to wit:

- 1. The sitios of Tanguban, Siasog, Matalom, Napuyan, Dacuyon, Sedimar, and Tulaban are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as Barrio Willben;
- 2. The sitios of Diwakat, Calican, Cabibit, Buburinga, and Solidio are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as Barrio Antonino; and
- 3. The sitios of Upper Buburinga, Lanasan, Bayuhan, Lawaan, and Disoy are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as Barrio Penacio.

SEC. 2. THIS ACT SHALL TAKE EFFECT UPON ITS APPROVAL.

Approved, June 21, 1969.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)