[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 6187, June 19, 1971]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF ANDA, PROVINCE OF BOHOL

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Biasong, Amontay, Estaca, Mahayahay, Kangkao, Lutao, Agso, Sawang, Dagohoy and Licong in the Municipality of Anda, Province of Bohol, are converted into barrios of said municipality, to be known as the barrios of Biasong, Mahayahay, Virgen del Rosario, Sto. Nino and Licong.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 19, 1971.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)