## [ REPUBLIC ACT No. 10327, November 15, 2012 ]

AN ACT SEPARATING THE SAN ISIDRO NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
- EDUARDO T. AGOMAA ANNEX IN BARANGAY DUANG NIOG,
MUNICIPALITY OF LIBMANAN, PROVINCE OF CAMARINES SUR
FROM THE SAN ISIDRO NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL, CONVERTING
IT INTO AN INDEPENDENT NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL TO BE
KNOWN AS EDUARDO T. AGOMAA NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL AND
APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. Separation and Conversion into a National High School. - The San Isidro National High School-Eduardo T. Agomaa Annex in Barangay Duang Niog, Municipality of Libmanan, Province of Camarines Sur is hereby separated from the San Isidro National High School and converted into an independent national high school to be known as Eduardo T. Agomaa National High School.

- SEC. 2. Transfer of Assets and Liabilities. All personnel, assets, liabilities and records of the San Isidro National High School-, Eduardo T. Agomaa Annex are hereby transferred to and absorbed by the Eduardo T. Agomaa National High School.
- SEC. 3. Appropriations. The Secretary of Education shall immediately include in the Department's program the operationalization of the Eduardo T. Agomaa National High School, the initial funding of which shall be charged against the current year's appropriations of the San Isidro National High School- Eduardo T. Agomaa Annex. Thereafter, the amount necessary for the continued operation of the school shall be included in the annual General Appropriations Act.
- SEC. 4. *Implementation.* The Secretary of Education shall issue such rules and regulations as may be necessary to carry out the purpose of this Act.
- SEC. 5. *Effectivity*. This Act shall take effect fifteen (15) days after its publication in the *Official Gazette*.

Approved,

(Sgd.) JUAN PONCE ENRILE

President of the Senate

(Sgd.) FELICIANO BELMONTE JR.

Speaker of the House of Representatives

This Act which originated in the House of Representatives was finally passed by the House of Representatives and the Senate on March 21, 2012 and August 28, 2012, respectively.

(Sgd.) EMMA LIRIO-REYES (Sgd.) MARILYN B.