(e) Maramag;

(f) Kibawe;

[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 10184, September 28, 2012]

AN ACT REAPPORTIONING THE PROVINCE OF BUKIDNON INTO **FOUR (4) LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS**

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. Legislative Districts. - The Province of Bukidnon, which shall have four (4) legislative districts to commence in the next national and local, elections after the effectivity of this Act, is hereby reapportioned as follows:

FIRST LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT: (a) Baungon; (b) Libona; (c) Malitbog; (d) Manolo Fortich; (e) Sumilao; and (f) Talakag SECOND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT: (a) Malaybalay City; (b) Impasugong; (c) Cabanglasan; (d) Lantapan; and (e) San Fernando THIRD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT: (a) Kadingilan; (b) Damulog; (c) Dangcagan; (d) Don Carlos;