## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 11553, June 24, 2021 ]

## AN ACT PROVIDING FOR THE REAPPORTIONMENT OF THE PROVINCE OF BATAAN INTO THREE (3) LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

-
SECTION 1. On the next national and local elections after the effectivity of this Act, the Province of Bataan is hereby reapportioned into three (3) legislative districts, as follows:
(a) First Legislative District:
(1) Hermosa
(2) Orani
(3) Samal
(4) Abucay
(b) Second Legislative District:
(1) City of Balanga
(2) Orion
(3) Pilar
(4) Limay
(c) Third Legislative District:
(1) Bagac
(2) Morong
(3) Dinalupihan
(4) Mariveles

SEC. 2. The incumbent Representatives of the Province of Bataan shall continue to hold office until the new Representatives have been elected and qualified.