

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Gobernment Gazette

Published by Authority

No. 40

14th September, 1973

Nauru

G.N. No. 180/1973

It is notified that upon the 5th day of September, 1973, the Speaker certified the following Act which had been passed by Parliament and presented to him for his Certificate:

No. 8 of 1973

Finance Act, 1973/1974.

Dated this 12th day of September, 1973.

G. R. CLARK, A/CLERK OF PARLIAMENT

G.N. No. 181/1973

It is notified that upon the 12th day of September, 1973, the Deputy Speaker certified the following Act which had been passed by Parliament and presented to him for his Certificates:

No. 9 of 1973

Air Navigation (Amendment) Act, 1973

Dated this 12th day of September, 1973.

G: R. CLARK, A/CLERK OF PARLIAMENT.

G.N. No. 182/1973

SUPREME COURT SESSIONS

The next Sessions of the Supreme Court will commence at 9.00 a.m. on Thursday, 18th October, 1973.

Persons wishing to avail themselves of the opportunity to bring any matters or causes before the Supreme Court during these Sessions are advised to see the Acting Clerk of Courts immediately to ensure that matters or causes already commenced are included in the list, or if proceedings are intended, that the Clerk has all the details to enable the necessary documents to be prepared.

Dated this 13th day of September, 1973.

BRIAN BOUSFIELD, REGISTRAR, SUPREME COURT No. 40 G.N. No. 183/1973

LAND DETERMINATION

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determines the ownership of certain land or shares in land as being that shown below:-

District	Portion No.	C.L. P.L.	Name of Land	Reference	Former Owners	Shares	Present Owners i equal shares.	n
Iyuw	18	PL	ATOBWIDOB	Gaz. 15/03	Deireragea (dec'd)	1/6	Adeang Deireragea	
					Timothy (dec'd)	1/6	(Est. of)	1/36
					Paul D. (dec'd)	1/6	Caleb Deireragea	1/36
					Derimea (dec'd)	1/6	Déinedo Deireragea	1/36
					Erereitag (dec'd)	1/6	Beiyedage Deirerage	a 1/36
					Eidumunang (dec'd)	1/6	Adioun Deireragea	1/36
							Maein Deireragea	1/36
							Susannah Capelle	1/24
							Eidengarengar Tamak	in $1/2$
					• 4		Frank Boiya (Est. o	f) 1/1
							Lavinia Boiya	1/144
						•	Drake Boiya	1/144
					•		Eibiaun Boiya	1/144
							Itsiwido G. (LTO)	1/80
				_			Walter Detsiyogo (Lī	
							Sohrab Detsiyogo	1/120
							Rustom⁄ Detsiyogo	1/120
							Janet Tangiro	1/120
			•				Maura Thoma	1/120
							Lawrence Stephen	1/16
					,		Lilva Stephen	1/16
							May Cook	1/16
		_			•		Pamela Tamakin	1/16
		·			` -		Hammer DeRoburt	1/12
							Dagadaube Ika	1/18
							Deinauwea Ika	1/18
							Idarabwe Ika (LTO)	1/18
							Renzo Paul	1/6
[yuw	20	PL.	ANA FYUW	Gaz. 15/73	Eigagaruke (dec'd)	A11	Eiduguneida Goubure	1/6
. y un				2001 207 10	preguent and constant	****	Nangario Buraman	1/6
-		٠,,				•	Ijoa Buraman	1/6
							Eimaudenang Detagab	
					PR		Jean Gaiyabu	1/6
				•	•		Akamoaoe Buraman	1/6

District	Portion No.	C.L. P.L. PL	Name of Land	Reference Gaz. 18/73	Former Owners Uyaoin Tamamkin	Shares	Present Owners in equal shares.	
	63						Uyaoin Tamakin	1/7
					Ella	1/6	Erobudo Scotty	3/14
					Erobudo	1/6	Eimoudout Harris	1/7
					Eimaudout	1/6	Eimon Dowedia	1/7
					Dowabobo	1/6	Kiki Bededoun	1/7
					Bededoun	1/6	Dipwaren Dowabobo	1/28
							Detemauw Dowabobo	1/28
							Randerok Dowabobo	1/28
							Ijibawo Dowabobo	1/28
							Rosalinda Cain	1/224
							Ella Cain	1/224
						•	Valēntino August Cain	1/224
							Jess Patrick Cain	1/224
							Bess Michael Cain	1/224
							Leirok Cain	1/224
							Ludwig Cain	1/224
							Ross Cain	1/224
							Dawn Sharon Cain	1/224
						•	(Phillip Stromal Cain	1/224
							(Cecelia Fay Cain	1/224
							(Jasmine Cynthia Cain	1/224
	.•				•		(Siekfried Remigius Cain	1/224
							(Calistus Deraga Cain	1/224
					•		(Libanae Neneit Cain	1/224
					Mirian Cain	Trustee	(Mary-Ann Valencia Cain	1/224
Anibare	201	PL	BOGETSIW	Dispute	Awomang	A11	Eirowida Aubiat	1/2
				Book No. 7			May M. Deireragea	1/20
			•	& 8 Page			Alma Selo	1/20
				30 of 1938			Delano Archer Samson	1/20
							Enfanta Edoar	1/20
					•	•	Ruahma Samson	1/20
							Pauline Samson	1/20
	<u>-</u>					•	Raboiya Samson	1/20
							Dennis Dibidibaoiya	
							Samson	1/20
	•				·	•	Derubuoadamo Samson	1/20
							Samson Dowaidi (LTO)	1/20

Any person who wishes to appeal against the determination of these block of lands must lodge his or her appeal with the Supreme Court Registry within 21 days of this gazette and no appeal may be memerced after that time.