

## **Commonwealth Grants Commission – Part-time Members – Reappointments (No. 1) 2021**

I, General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret'd), Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, acting with the advice of the Federal Executive Council and under subsection 8(2) of the *Commonwealth Grants Commission Act* 1973, reappoint

- (a) Jeffrey Petchey as a member of the Commonwealth Grants Commission, on a part-time basis, for a period of two years beginning on 1 September 2021; and
- (b) Lynne Williams AM as a member of the Commonwealth Grants Commission, on a part-time basis, for a period of five years beginning on 1 September 2021.

Dated 19 August 2021

David Hurley Governor-General

By His Excellency's Command

Josh Frydenberg Treasurer